Riverside Primary School Constitution

If Spaces are shown in the table below, this indicates places within the constitution which can optionally be filled. Where Vacancies are shown this indicates places within the constitution which should be filled.

	Nominating Authority	First Appointed	Term Start	Term End
Co-opted governors				
Georgia Byrne		08 Nov 2023	08 Nov 2023	07 Nov 2027
Mrs Carol Castle		01 Mar 2017	28 Feb 2021	28 Feb 2025
Amandda Kiddell		08 Nov 2023	08 Nov 2023	07 Nov 2027
Lance Murray		28 Jun 2017	27 May 2021	26 May 2025
Headteachers				
Sophie Alder		01 Apr 2023		
Jill Lewis		01 Apr 2023		
Local Authority Governors				
Mr Peter John		23 Jan 2002	14 Jun 2023	14 Jun 2027
Parent governors				
Karine Bihr		22 Sep 2021	22 Sep 2021	21 Sep 2025
Mrs Mardi McBrien		22 Sep 2021	22 Sep 2021	21 Sep 2025
Teague Stubbington		22 Sep 2021	22 Sep 2021	21 Sep 2025
Staff governors				
Sacha Meek		14 Oct 2022	14 Oct 2022	13 Oct 2026