# Riverside Primary School Committees

#### **Curriculum & Personnel**

Mrs Carol Castle Ms Karine Bihr Ms Ksenia Ezerskaya Ms Georgia Byrne Ms Sacha Meek

Ms Helen Baldry

## Finance & Premises

Cllr Peter John

Mrs Carol Castle

Mr Teague Stubbington

Mrs Mardi McBrien

Ms Amanda Kiddell

Jose Lewis

#### First committee

Cllr Peter John Mrs Carol Castle

# Pay committee

Cllr Peter John Mrs Carol Castle

## Pay Review Appeal

Mr Lance Murray Mr Teague Stubbington

## Second committee (Appeals)

Ms Amanda Kiddell Ms Mardi McBrien