Term Dates 2021/22

Term dates for 2021/22

All important dates, including term dates, can be found on the calendar tab. Click the word “calendar”.

Please note:

These dates may differ from the Southwark proposed dates and are subject to change

**********************************************************************************************************************

 

AUTUMN TERM  
  Wednesday 1 September – Friday 22 October 
HALF TERM Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October 2021
  Monday 1 November – Friday 17 December
SPRING TERM  
  Tuesday 4 January – Friday 11 February
HALF TERM Monday 14 February – Friday 18 February 2022
  Monday 21 February – Friday 1 April
SUMMER TERM  
  Tuesday 19 April – Friday 27 May
MAY BANK HOLIDAY Monday 2 May 2022
HALF TERM Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June 2022
  Monday 6 June – Thursday 21 July
INSET DAYS  
  Wednesday 1 September 2021
  Friday 3 December 2021
 
Tuesday 4 January 2022
to be arranged  
  Thursday 21 July 2022