Term Dates 2020/21

Term dates for 2020/21

All important dates, including term dates, can be found on the calendar tab. Click the word “calendar”.

Please note:

These dates may differ from the Southwark proposed dates

**********************************************************************************************************************

 

AUTUMN TERM  
  Wednesday 2 September – Friday 23 October
HALF TERM Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October
  Monday 2 November – Friday 18 December
SPRING TERM  
  Monday 4 January – Friday 12 February
HALF TERM Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February
  Monday 22 February – Thursday 1 April
SUMMER TERM  
  Monday 19 April – Friday 28 May
MAY BANK HOLIDAY Monday 3 May
HALF TERM Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June
  Monday 7 June – Friday 16 July
INSET DAYS  
  Tuesday 1 September
   
  Monday 19 July
  Tuesday 20 July
  Wednesday 21 July